Andrews Cup 80th Birthday

Friday 16 March was the 80 year celebration of Andrews Cup, which was established by Miss Jessie and Miss Isabel Andrews in 1938.

The representatives of the ten schools came together to celebrate and reminisce the successes and stories of Andrews Cup. Guests included current and past Heads of School and sporting staff.

In commemoration of the 80 year birthday of Andrews Cup, we look back at past eras of sporting achievements and team spirit across the ten associated schools. 

We celebrate the history of Andrews Cup with Somerville House, St. Margaret's, St. Aiden's, Clayfield College, St. Hilda's, Moreton Bay College, Toowoomba Anglican College & Preparatory School, Fairholme College, Ipswich Junior Grammar School and The Glennie School.