News and Events

Latest News

View All

Latest Events

Term Dates

2017 Term Dates
Term 3Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September
Term 4
Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December
2018 Term Dates
Term 1Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March
Term 2Monday 16 April* - Friday 22 June
Term 3Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September
Term 4Monday 8 October - Friday 30 November

*Monday 16 April 2018 Student Free Day

2019 Term Dates
Term 1Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April
Term 2Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June
Term 3Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4Tuesday 8 October – Friday 6 December