Fri 1 Jan 12:15am - Wed 25 Nov 10:30am

SomerTours provide an opportunity to see our world-class facilities and resources during a school day with a guided tour with our Student Ambassadors. Join us to see our students involved in our extensive academic, co-curricular and pastoral wellbeing programs. Following the tour, we encourage you to stay and enjoy morning tea with the School’s Leadership Team members. 

In 2021, SomerTours will be held on: 

  • Tuesday 9 February, 9am to 10.30am 
  • Thursday 29 April, 9am to 10.30am
  • Tuesday 18 May, 9am to 10.30am 
  • Thursday 17 June, 9am to 10.30am 
  • Tuesday 20 July, 9am to 10.30am 
  • Thursday 26 August, 9am to 10.30am 
  • Tuesday 12 October, 9am to 10.30am 
  • Thursday 25 November, 9am to 10.30am 
Places are limited.  To ensure that we can maintain a COVIDSafe event, please register your attendance: 

If you cannot attend one of our tour mornings, yet wish to book a tour, please contact our Admissions Office on (07) 3248 9267 or email admissions@somerville.qld.edu.au.