Executive Team


The Somerville House Executive Team is listed below. 

Principal

Mrs Flo Kearney
   Phone: 3248 9212
   Email: fkearney@somerville.qld.edu.au

Head of Senior School

Ms Gayle Harris
   Phone: 3248 9263
   Email: gharris@somerville.qld.edu.au

Head of Middle School

Dr Kirk Williamson 
   Phone: 3248 9232
   Email: kwilliamson@somerville.qld.edu.au

Head of Junior School

Mrs Arna Bennett
   Phone: 3840 2615
   Email: abennett@somerville.qld.edu.au

Senior Chaplain

Ms Chris O'Gorman
  Phone: 3248 9226
  Email: cogorman@somerville.qld.edu.au

Dean of Students

Mrs Karon Graham
  Phone: 3248 9221
  Email: kgraham@somerville.qld.edu.au

Dean of Academic Planning

Mrs Megan Ball
  Phone: 3248 9201
  Email: mball@somerville.qld.edu.au

Dean of Teaching, Learning and Innovation

 Ms Laura Duffield
  Phone: 3248 9273 
  Email: lduffield@somerville.qld.edu.au

Director of Co-Curriculum Mr Allan Legge
  Phone: 3248 9261
  Email: alegge@somerville.qld.edu.au

Head of Boarding

Mrs Pamela Hodgetts 
   Phone: 3248 9214 or 3248 9205
   Email: phodgetts@somerville.qld.edu.au

Business Manager/CFO

Mr Rick Hiley
  Phone: 3248 9200
  Email: rhiley@somerville.qld.edu.au

Director of Technology Services

Mr Matthew Wintour
  Phone: 3248 9234
  Email: ITDirector@somerville.qld.edu.au
Director, Communication and Admissions

Mrs Sarah Dreaver
  Phone: 3248 9208  
  Email:  sdreaver@somerville.qld.edu.au